Admin

Resource

Please click on the Teacher's email address!

STAT Teacher- Mrs. Jacobs: njacobs@bcps.org
Reading Specialist- Mrs. Reed: ereed2@bcps.org
Math Resource- Ms. Trofort: mtrofort@bcps.org
Math Resource- Ms Tindall: ttindall@bcps.org
ELA Resource- Ms. Kuehn: kkuehn@bcps.org


Guidance Counselor- Mrs. Salapata: csalapata@bcps.org
Social Worker- Ms. Davis: pdavis5@bcps.org
IEP Chair- Ms. Berger: sberger@bcps.org
SST Chair- wlafferman@bcps.org
School Psychologist- Dr. Lafountain : slafountain@bcps.org


Behavior Interventionist: Mrs. Matthews: jmatthews5@bcps.org
Behavior Support: Ms. Ward: sward4@bcps.org

Speech Language Pathologist: Mrs. Fakheri: mfakheri@bcps.org

Special Educators:
Ms. Napier: knapier@bcps.org
Ms. White: mwhite12@bcps.org
Ms. Brooks: ewomble2@bcps.org

School Nurse: Ms. Newmark: lnewmark@bcps.org
Health Assistant: Ms. Hendricks: shedrick@bcps.org


Our school has partnered with
Hope Health Systems.