Admin

Special Area

Please copy and paste the email address!

Physical Education- Mr. Bloom: abloom@bcps.org
Library- Mrs. Precht: lprecht@bcps.org
Vocal Music- Mr. Morris: mmorris5@bcps.org
Vocal Music- Ms. Squibb: jquibb@bcps.org
STEM Resource Teacher- Mr. Epps: wepps@bcps.org
Art- Mrs. Merkle: kmerkle2@bcps.org
Instrumental Music- Mr. Bright: jbright3@bcps.org