Admin

Resource

Please copy and paste the email address!

STAT Teacher- Mrs. Jacobs: njacobs@bcps.org
Reading Specialist- Mrs. Burke: lburke@bcps.org
Reading Interventionist- Mrs. Reed: ereed2@bcps.org
Math Resource- Ms. Trofort: mtrofort@bcps.org
ELA Resource- Ms. Tindall: ttindall@bcps.org


Guidance Counselor- Mrs. Salapata: csalapata@bcps.org
Social Worker- Ms. Davis: pdavis5@bcps.org
IEP Chair- Ms. Grant: lgrant@bcps.org
SST Chair- TBD
School Psychologist- Ms. Brunson


Behavior Interventionist: Mrs. Matthews: jmatthews5@bcps.org
Behavior Support: Ms. Ward: sward4@bcps.org

Speech Language Pathologist: Mrs. Fakheri: mfakheri@bcps.org

Special Educators:
Ms. Braschowitz: dbraschowitz@bcps.org
Ms. Rickard: krickard@bcps.org
Ms. White: mwhite12@bcps.org
Ms. Brooks: ewomble2@bcps.org

School Nurse: Ms. Newmark: lnewmark@bcps.org
Health Assistant: Ms. Hendricks: shedrick@bcps.org


Our school has partnered with
Hope Health Systems.